Directory

Profile picture User Information
Benoit Parmentier
Data Scientist
410-919-4810
Bill Schenk
Sr. Systems Administrator
wschenk@sesync.org
410-919-4815
Charlene Brooks
Business and Travel Specialist
cbrooks@sesync.org
410-919-4994
Edwin Musibira
Jr. Systems Administrator
emusibira@sesync.org
410-919-4817
Elizabeth Herzfeldt-Kamprath
Multimedia Specialist
eherzfeldt-kamprath@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Emily Cassidy
Science Communications Coordinator
ecassidy@sesync.org
410-919-4990
Ian Carroll
Data Science Instructor
icarroll@sesync.org
410-919-9140
Jessica Marx
Research Program Manager
jmarx@sesync.org
410-919-4812
Kate Weiss
Computational Research Assistant
kweiss@sesync.org
410-919-4813
Mary Whitney
Business Coordinator
mwhitney@sesync.org
410-919-4995
Nicole Motzer
Graduate Program & Interdisciplinary Research Coordinator
nmotzer@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Renee Kelly
Travel and Event Coordinator
rkelly@sesync.org
4109199142
Sabrina Purdy
Faculty Research Assistant
spurdy@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Vernique Noel
Special Programs & Support Assistant
vnoel@sesync.org
410-919-4819