Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Linked Icon Git Icon

Directory

Profile picture User Information
Cynthia Wei
Associate Director of Education
cwei@sesync.org
410-919-4991
David Hawthorne
Director of Education and Outreach
dhawthorne@sesync.org
301-405-2401
Elizabeth Wise
Associate Director of Administration
ewise@sesync.org
410-919-4814
Jim Boyd
Director of Social Science & Policy
boyd@rff.org
202-328-5000
Jonathan Kramer
Director for Interdisciplinary Science
jkramer@sesync.org
410-919-4811
Lisa Palmer
Senior Fellow
lpalmer@sesync.org
410-919-4998
Margaret Palmer
Director
mpalmer@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Mary Shelley
Associate Director of Synthesis
mshelley@sesync.org
410-919-4989
Mike Smorul
Associate Director of Cyberinfrastructure
msmorul@sesync.org
410-919-4809
Morgan Grove
SESYNC Social Scientist in Residence
mgrove@sesync.org
410-919-9151