Directory

Profile picture User Information
Albert Ruhi
Postdoctoral Fellow
aruhi@sesync.org
480-643-0118
Cassie Gurbisz
Postdoctoral Fellow
cgurbisz@sesync.org
410-919-9138
Christopher Trisos
Postdoctoral Fellow
ctrisos@sesync.org
410-919-4822
Dean Hardy
Postdoctoral Fellow
dhardy@sesync.org
410-919-9150
Elizabeth Daut
Postdoctoral Fellow
edaut@sesync.org
410-919-4823
Ginger Allington
Postdoctoral Fellow
gallington@sesync.org
410-919-4992
Heather Randell
Postdoctoral Fellow
hrandell@sesync.org
410-919-4993
Jenny Zambrano
Postdoctoral Fellow
jzambrano@sesync.org
410-919-4821
Jessica Gephart
Postdoctoral Fellow
jgephart@sesync.org
410-919-9136
Joseph Maher
Computational Postdoctoral Fellow
jmaher@sesync.org
301-802-7764
Meghan Avolio
Postdoctoral Fellow
mavolio@sesync.org
410-919-9143
Noelle Beckman
Postdoctoral Fellow
nbeckman@sesync.org
410-919-9139
Phillip P.A. Staniczenko
Research Fellow
pstaniczenko@sesync.org
410-919-9152
Steven Alexander
Postdoctoral Fellow
salexander@sesync.org
410-919-9144