Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Linked Icon Git Icon

Directory

Profile picture User Information
Adil Yalcin
Graduate Research Assistant
yalcin@umd.edu
410-919-4810
Alec Armstrong
Graduate Research Assistant
aarmstr1@umd.edu
410-919-4810
Christine Prasse-Maietta
Graduate Research Assistant
cprasse-maietta@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Dani Weissman
Graduate Research Assistant
d.s.weissman@gmail.com
410-919-4810
Lauren Hunt
Graduate Research Assistant
lhunt@terpmail.umd.edu
410-919-4810
Maíra Ometto Bezerra
Graduate Research Assistant
mbezerra@umd.edu
410-919-4810
Nicole Motzer
Graduate Research Assistant
nmotzer@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Ravi Alluru
Graduate Research Assistant
varma.alluru88@gmail.com
410-919-4810
Rosemary Fanelli
Graduate Research Assistant
fanelli@umces.edu
410-919-4810
Steve Epting
Graduate Research Assistant
septing@sesync.org
410-919-4810