Directory

Profile picture User Information
Benoit Parmentier
Data Scientist
410-919-4810
Charlene Brooks
Business and Travel Specialist
cbrooks@sesync.org
410-919-4994
Dana Graef
Research-in-Action Fellow
dgraef@sesync.org
Elizabeth Green
Research Assistant
egreen@sesync.org
410-919- 9141
Elizabeth Herzfeldt-Kamprath
Multimedia Specialist
eherzfeldt-kamprath@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Ian Carroll
Senior Data Scientist
icarroll@sesync.org
410-919-9140
Mary Whitney
Business Coordinator
mwhitney@sesync.org
410-919-4995
Nicole Motzer
Graduate Program Manager and Interdisciplinary Researcher & Research Coordinator
nmotzer@sesync.org
410-919-4823
Rachael Blake
Data Scientist
rblake@sesync.org
Rebecca Beilinson
Research Program Manager and Data Analyst
rbeilinson@sesync.org
Redeit Hailu
Faculty Assistant
rhailu@sesync.org
Renee Kelly
Travel and Event Coordinator
rkelly@sesync.org
4109199142
Sabrina Purdy
Faculty Research Assistant
spurdy@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Tyler King
Systems Administrator
tking@sesync.org
410-919-4817
Vernique Noel
Special Programs & Support Assistant
vnoel@sesync.org
410-919-4819