Directory

Profile picture User Information
Beilinson, Rebecca
Research Program Manager and Data Analyst
rbeilinson@sesync.org
Blake, Rachael
Data Scientist
rblake@sesync.org
Brooks, Charlene
Business and Travel Specialist
cbrooks@sesync.org
410-919-4994
Duffy, Erin
Research Assistant
Gallagher, Alaina
Science Communications Coordinator
agallagher@sesync.org
410-919-4821
Graef, Dana
Research-in-Action Fellow
dgraef@sesync.org
Herzfeldt-Kamprath, Elizabeth
Multimedia Specialist
eherzfeldt-kamprath@sesync.org
410-919-4810
King, Tyler
Systems Administrator
tking@sesync.org
410-919-4817
Noel, Vernique
Special Programs & Support Assistant
vnoel@sesync.org
410-919-4819
Purdy, Sabrina
Faculty Research Assistant
spurdy@sesync.org
410-919-4810
Whitney, Mary
Business Coordinator
mwhitney@sesync.org
410-919-4995