Cyberinfrastructure Staff

Profile picture User Information
Mary Shelley
Associate Director of Synthesis
mshelley@sesync.org
Bill Schenk
Assistant Director for Cyberinfrastructure
wschenk@sesync.org
Kelly Hondula
Quantitative Researcher and Computer Programmer
khondula@sesync.org
Tyler King
Systems Administrator
tking@sesync.org
Elizabeth Green
Research Assistant
egreen@sesync.org
Benoit Parmentier
Data Scientist
Ian Carroll
Senior Data Scientist
icarroll@sesync.org